Upcoming Auction

English & Continental Furniture / Old Master Paintings

Wed, May 22, 2019 at 10am EDT |
New York
2019-05-22 10:00:00 2019-05-22 18:00:00 America/New_York English and Continental Furniture / Old Master Paintings Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted. Please note that the end time is an estimate based on average auction duration and is not guaranteed; auctions may end earlier or later than their estimated end time. New York Doyle info@doyle.com
Sell in this Category

Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted


Exhibition Dates
Sat, May 18
10am – 5pm

Sun, May 19
12pm – 5pm

Mon, May 20
10am – 6pm


Location

Doyle New York
175 East 87th Street
New York,  NY  10128

  • Auction of English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts and Old Master Paintings & Drawings on May 22, 2019
  • Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted
  • We Invite You to Contact Us for a Complimentary Auction Evaluation of Your Collection

NEW YORK, NY -- Doyle's auction on May 22, 2019 at 10am will offer fine English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts from prominent estates and collections across the country. Spanning the Renaissance through the English Regency, the sale will present a broad selection of elegant furniture, decorations, Georgian silver, porcelain, sculpture, mirrors, clocks, chandeliers, sconces, tapestries and rugs.

The section devoted to Old Master Paintings and Drawings will showcase a wide range of landscapes, still lifes, portraits and religious subjects from the Italian Renaissance through the early 19th century. 


We Invite You to Auction!

Consignments are currently being accepted for the May 22, 2019 auction. We invite you to contact us for a complimentary auction evaluation. Our specialists are always available to discuss the sale of a single item or an entire collection.

For information, please contact:
Furniture & Decorations, Peter Lang, 212-427-4141, ext 274, Furniture@Doyle.com
Silver: Todd Sell, 212-427-4141, ext 269, Silver@Doyle.com
Old Master Paintings: Elaine Stainton, 212-427-4141, ext 249, Paintings@Doyle.com
Rugs, Carpets & Tapestries: Mark Topalian, 212-427-4141, ext 243, Rugs@Doyle.com

Client Services

Janice Youngren
212-427-4141, ext 207
ClientServices@Doyle.com


Bidding Services

Alanna Sutherland
212-427-4141, ext 242
Fax: 212-427-7526
Bids@Doyle.com


Sales Specialists

Peter Lang
212-427-4141, ext 274
Peter.Lang@Doyle.com


Printed Catalogue Subscriptions Department

212-427-4141, ext 201
Subscriptions@Doyle.com

Media Contact

Louis LeB. Webre
SVP, Marketing & Media
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis@Doyle.com

  • Property of a Private New Jersey Estate
  • The Estate of a Gentleman, Park Avenue and Southampton, New York