Our Team

Officers


Kathleen M. Doyle
Chairman
212-427-4141, ext 215
Kathleen.Doyle@Doyle.com

Laura Doyle
Chief Executive Officer / Vice Chairman
212-427-4141, ext 219
Laura.Doyle@Doyle.com

Joanne Porrino Mournet
President
212-427-4141, ext 227
Joanne.Mournet@Doyle.com

Kenneth McKenna
Executive Vice President / CFO
212-427-4141, ext 254
Ken.McKenna@Doyle.com

Collin Albertsson
Senior Vice President
561-322-6795
Collin.Albertsson@Doyle.com

Richard Cervantes
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 299
Richard.Cervantes@doyle.com

Peter Costanzo
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Reid Dunavant
Senior Vice President
301-348-5282
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

David A. Gallager
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Cynthia L. Klein
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 246
Cynthia.Klein@Doyle.com

Ann Limer Lange
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 221
Ann.Lange@Doyle.com

Angelo Madrigale
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 237
Angelo.Madrigale@Doyle.com

Emily Marchick
Senior Vice President
310-276-6616
Emily.Marchick@Doyle.com

Mark J. Moehrke
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 272
Mark.Moehrke@Doyle.com

Jenny Pitman
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 208
Jenny.Pitman@Doyle.com

Todd Sell
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

Nan Summerfield
Senior Vice President
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

Louis LeB. Webre
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis.Webre@Doyle.com

Chris Barber
Vice President
917-543-3967
Chris.Barber@Doyle.com

Jill Bowers
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 225
Jill.Bowers@Doyle.com

Emily Collins
Vice President
731-514-1168
Emily.Collins@HayloftAuctions.com

Kathryn Craig
Vice President
671-999-8254
Kathryn.Craig@Doyle.com

Jonathan Elkaim
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 280
Jonathan.Elkaim@Doyle.com

Emily Everhart
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 216
Emily.Everhart@Doyle.com

Samira Farmer
Vice President
301-348-5282
Samira.Farmer@Doyle.com

Bill Fiddler
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 249
Bill.Fiddler@Doyle.com

Martha Garcia
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 262
Martha.Garcia@Doyle.com

Alexis Gyateng

Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 228
Alexis.Gyateng@Doyle.com

Jon King
Vice President
561-360-2308
Jon.King@Doyle.com

Steven Kuzio
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 202
Steven.Kuzio@Doyle.com

Emily Grimball Longley
Vice President
803-849-2901
Emily.Longley@Doyle.com

Malcolm MacNeil
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

Erin Mandley
Vice President
929-303-3266
Erin@HayloftAuctions.com

Edward Ripley-Duggan
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 234
Edward.Ripley-Duggan@Doyle.com

Ed Saar
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 282
Ed.Saar@Doyle.com

Milan Tessler
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 266
Milan.Tessler@Doyle.com

Shani Toledano
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 236
Shani.Toledano@Doyle.com

Electra Washburn
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 256
Electra.Washburn@Doyle.com

Courtney Washington
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 244
Courtney.Washington@Doyle.com

Ryan Won
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 205
Ryan.Won@Doyle.com

Administration


ACCOUNTING

Ryan Won, VP
Finance Manager 
212-427-4141, ext 205
Ryan.Won@Doyle.com

Chelsea Wynne
Accounting Administrator/Human Resources Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 223
Chelsea.Wynne@Doyle.com

Ava Hatiras
Human Resources Manager
212-427-4141, ext 264
Ava.Hatiras@Doyle.com

BID DEPARTMENT

Hillary Bradley
Bidding Coordinator
Fax: 212-427-7526
212-427-4141, ext 242
Bids@Doyle.com

CLIENT ACCOUNTS AND SERVICES

Steven Kuzio, SVP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 202
Steven.Kuzio@Doyle.com
Eunice Kim
Director, Client Services
212-427-4141 ext 207
Hillary.Bradley@Doyle.com
 

Abigail Burner
Client Accounts Associate
212-427-4141, ext 200
Abigail.Burner@Doyle.com

Anya Buse
Client Services Associate
212-427-4141, ext 224
Anya.Buse@Doyle.com

INVENTORY CONTROL

Eddy Sant'ana
Manager, Art Handlers
Eddy.Santana@Doyle.com

Pito Robles
Manager, Bronx Warehouse
Pito.Robles@Doyle.com

Benny Garcia
Floor Manager

Doris M. Fugazy
87th Street Warehouse Logistics
212-427-4141, ext 268
Doris.Fugazy@Doyle.com

Ed Saar, VP
Director of Facilities, Maintenance & Safety
212-427-4141, ext 282
Ed.Saar@Doyle.com

William Crump
Manager, 87th St Warehouse
212-427-4141, ext 235
William.Crump@Doyle.com

MARKETING

Jamie Karl
Chief Marketing Officer
212-427-4141, ext 276
Jamie.Karl@Doyle.com

Louis LeB. Webre, SVP
Marketing & Media
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis.Webre@Doyle.com

Mei Kanamoto
Art Director
212-427-4141, ext 250
Mei.Kanamoto@Doyle.com

Fayre Smith
Marketing Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 258
Fayre.Smith@Doyle.com

PHOTOGRAPHY

Raymond Adams
Director
212-427-4141, ext 278
Raymond.Adams@Doyle.com

Drew Hardgrove
Photographer
212-427-4141, ext 247
Drew.Hardgrove@Doyle.com

David Warga
Traffic Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 277
David.Warga@doyle.com

Kristin Reinheimer
Photographer
212-427-4141, ext 270
Kristin.Reinheimer@Doyle.com

Nathaniel Rojas
Photographer
Nathaniel.Rojas@Doyle.com

TECHNOLOGY

Jonathan Elkaim, SVP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 280
Jonathan.Elkaim@Doyle.com

Natalie Zadrozna
Business Operations Analyst
212-427-4141, ext 444
Natalie.Zadrozna@Doyle.com

Museum Services


Peter Costanzo, SVP
Books, Autographs & Photographs
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Angelo Madrigale, SVP
Paintings & Contemporary Art
212-427-4141, ext 237
Angelo.Madrigale@Doyle.com

David A. Gallager, SVP
Furniture and Decorative Arts
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Auctioneers


Joanne Porrino Mournet, Head
Chris Barber
Richard Cervantes
Peter Costanzo
Martha Garcia
Cynthia Klein
Angelo Madrigale

Estate & Appraisal Services


Joanne Porrino Mournet
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 227
Joanne.Mournet@Doyle.com

Peter Costanzo, SVP
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Alexis Gyateng, VP
Vice President, Cataloguer, Prints & Multiples in Prints
212-427-4141, ext 228
Alexis.Gyateng@Doyle.com

Frederica Tam
Senior Appraisal Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 251
Frederica.Tam@Doyle.com

Kendall Dunn
Senior Appraisal Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 259
Kendall.Dunn@Doyle.com

Lily Smith
Appraisal Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 253
Lily.Smith@Doyle.com

Emma Nelson
Appraisal Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 239
Emma.Nelson@Doyle.com

Ashley Yang
Appraisal Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 230
Ashley.Yang@Doyle.com

Consignment Services


Emily Everhart, SVP
Director 
212-427-4141, ext 229
Emily.Everhart@Doyle.com

Sophie Bell
T&E, Seller Services Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 216
Sophie.Bell@Doyle.com

Katherine Curran
Senior Seller Services Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 231
Katherine.Curran@Doyle.com

Danielle Gray
Consignments Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 275
Danielle.Gray@Doyle.com

Victoria Jenkins
Consignments Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 261
Victoria.Jenkins@Doyle.com

Bailey Johnston
Legistics Manager, Seller Services coodinator
212-427-4141, ext 244
Bailey.Johnston@Doyle.com

Regional Advisors


Joanne Porrino Mournet
Executive Director of Regions
212-427-4141, ext 227
Joanne.Mournet@Doyle.com

Jenny Pitman, G.G., SVP
Director of Regions
212-427-4141, ext 208
Jenny.Pitman@Doyle.com

BEVERLY HILLS / WEST COAST

Emily Marchick, G.G., SVP
Director, West Coast Operations
310-276-6616
Emily.Marchick@Doyle.com

Nan Summerfield, G.G., SVP
Senior Vice President, Director
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

Ashley Grauman
Business Manager
310-276-6616
Ashley.Grauman@Doyle.com

Perri Kahn
Gallery Assistant
310-276-6616
Perri.Kahn@Doyle.com

BOSTON / NEW ENGLAND

Kathryn Craig, VP
Director, Boston Operations
617-999-8254
Boston@Doyle.com

Chris Barber, VP
Director, American Furniture & Decorative Arts
917-543-3967
Chris.Barber@Doyle.com

CHARLESTON / SOUTHEAST

Emily Grimball Longley, VP
Director of Client Strategy
803-849-2901
Emily.Longley@Doyle.com

Grace Toshach
Gallery Manager and Office Administrator
843-501-2450
Grace.Toshach@Doyle.com

CHICAGO / MIDWEST

Lea Koonce Ogundiran
305-582-8414
Lea.Ogundiran@Doyle.com

CONNECTICUT

Jenny Pitman, G.G., SVP
Director of Regions
221-427-4141, ext 208
Jenny.Pitman@Doyle.com

DC / MID-ATLANTIC

Reid Dunavant, SVP
Business Manager / Director, DC / Mid-Atlandic Advisory
203-705-1119
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

Samira Farmer, SVP
VP, Business Manager
202-342-6100
Samira.Farmer@Doyle.com

LONG ISLAND

Electra Washburn, VP
212-427-4141, ext 256
Electra.Washburn@Doyle.com

NEW JERSEY

Jill Bowers, VP
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 225
Jill.Bowers@Doyle.com

NORTH CAROLINA

Hilary Pitts, G.G.
704-582-2258
Hilary.Pitts@Doyle.com

PALM BEACH / FLORIDA

Collin Albertsson, SVP
Director
561-322-6795
Collin.Albertsson@Doyle.com

Jon King, SVP
Appraisal Department
561-360-2308
Jon.King@Doyle.com

Alanna Sutherland
Business Manager
561-360-2308
Alanna.Sutherland@Doyle.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Jill Bowers, VP
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 225
Jill.Bowers@Doyle.com

Richard Cervantes, SVP
Director of Asian Works of Art
212-427-4141, ext 299
Richard.Cervantes@Doyle.com

Specialist Departments


19TH AND 20TH CENTURY DECORATIVE ARTS

Malcolm Mac Neil, VP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

20TH CENTURY DESIGN

Todd Sell, VP
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

AMERICAN FURNITURE AND DECORATIVE ARTS

Chris Barber, VP
Director
917-543-3967
Chris.Barber@Doyle.com

Leigh Kendrick
Director, Doyle at Home in Furniture and Decorative Arts
212-427-4141, ext 252
Leigh.Kendrick@Doyle.com

ASIAN WORKS OF ART

Richard Cervantes, SVP
Director,
212-427-4141, ext 299
Asian@Doyle.com

Eva Wang
Cataloguer & Property Manager
212-427-4141, ext 299
Eva.Wang@Doyle.com

BOOKS, AUTOGRAPHS AND PHOTOGRAPHS

Peter Costanzo, SVP
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Edward Ripley-Duggan, VP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 234
Edward.Ripley-Duggan@Doyle.com

Noah Goldrach
Appraiser
212-427-4141, ext 226
Noah.Goldrach@Doyle.com

COINS, STAMPS AND COLLECTIBLES

Norman Scrivener
Consultant
212-427-4141, ext 273
Norman.Scrivener@Doyle.com

ENGLISH AND CONTINENTAL FURNITURE AND DECORATIONS

Mark J. Moehrke, SVP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 272
Mark.Moehrke@Doyle.com

FURNITURE AND DECORATIVE ARTS

Mark J. Moehrke, SVP
Director
212-427-4141, ext 272
Mark.Moehrke@Doyle.com

Chris Barber, VP
917-543-3967
Chris.Barber@Doyle.com

Reid Dunavant, SVP
202-342-6100
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

David Gallager, SVP
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Malcolm Mac Neil, VP
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

Todd Sell, SVP
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

Leigh Kendrick
Director, Doyle at Home
212-427-4141, ext 252
Leigh.Kendrick@Doyle.com

Courtney Washington, VP
Business Manager
212-427-4141, ext 244
Courtney.Washington@Doyle.com

Sal Trupiano
Generalist
929-668-7181
Sal.Trupiano@Doyle.com

HAYLOFT AUCTIONS

Emily Collins, VP
Hayloft Director
731-514-1168
Emily.Collins@HayloftAuctions.com

Susan Hodge
Office Manager
929-303-3266
Susan@HayloftAuctions.com

Oscar Arrieta
Art Handler
Oscar.Arrieta@HayloftAuctions.com

Nathaniel Rojas
Photographer
929-303-3266
Nathaniel.Rojas@HayloftAuctions.com

JEWELRY

Ann Limer Lange, G.G., SVP
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 221
Ann.Lange@Doyle.com

Martha Garcia, F.G.A., SVP
Appraiser
212-427-4141, ext 262
Martha.Garcia@Doyle.com

Kevin Zavian, VP
Senior Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 262
Jewelry@Doyle.com

Laura Chambers
Jewelry Operations Manager, Handbag Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 210
Laura.Chambers@Doyle.com

Sara Sims Wilbanks
Jewelry Administrator
212-427-4141, ext 279
Sara.Wilbanks@Doyle.com

CALIFORNIA JEWELRY

Emily Marchick, G.G., SVP
Director
310-276-6616
Emily.Marchick@Doyle.com

Nan Summerfield, G.G., SVP
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

NORTH CAROLINA JEWELRY

Hilary Pitts, G.G.
704-582-2258
Hilary.Pitts@Doyle.com

PAINTINGS AND DRAWINGS

Angelo Madrigale, SVP
Director of Paintings / Director of Contemporary Art
212-427-4141, ext 237
Angelo.Madrigale@Doyle.com

Elaine Banks Stainton
Senior Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 238
Elaine.Stainton@Doyle.com

Shani Toledano, VP
Associate Director / Director of Modern and Post-War Art
212-427-4141, ext 236
Shani.Toledano@Doyle.com

Bill Fiddler, VP
Director, American Art
212-427-4141, ext 249
Bill.Fiddler@Doyle.com

Milan Tessler, VP
Fine Art Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 266
Milan.Tessler@Doyle.com

Annika Stridh
Cataloguer
212-427-4141, ext 281
Annika.Stridh@Doyle.com

PRINTS AND MULTIPLES

Cynthia Klein, SVP
Director, Business Development
212-427-4141, ext 246
Cynthia.Klein@Doyle.com

Alexis Gyateng, VP
Cataloguer
212-427-4141, ext 228
Alexis.Gyateng@Doyle.com

RUGS, CARPETS AND TAPESTRIES

Mark M. Topalian
212-427-4141, ext 602
Mark.Topalian@Doyle.com

RUSSIAN WORKS OF ART

Mark J. Moehrke
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 272
Mark.Moehrke@Doyle.com