Upcoming Auction

English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts / Old Master Paintings

Wed, May 24, 2017 at 10am EDT |
New York
2017-05-24 10:00:00 2017-05-24 18:00:00 America/New_York English and Continental Furniture and Decorative Arts / Old Master Paintings Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted. Please note that the end time is an estimate based on average auction duration and is not guaranteed; auctions may end earlier or later than their estimated end time. New York Doyle info@doyle.com
Sell in this Category

Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted


Exhibition Dates
Sat, May 20
10am – 5pm

Sun, May 21
12pm – 5pm

Mon, May 22
10am – 6pm


Location

Doyle New York
175 East 87th Street
New York,  NY  10128

  • Sale of Old Master Paintings & Drawings and English & Continental Furniture & Decorative Arts
  • Inaugural Sale of Russian Works of Art
  • Consignments Are Currently Being Accepted

Doyle will hold an auction of Old Master Paintings & Drawings and English & Continental Furniture & Decorations on Wednesday, May 24, 2017 at 10am. The sale will present a broad selection of furniture and decorative arts, including Georgian silver; English, Continental and Chinese export porcelain; sculpture; clocks; chandeliers; tapestries and rugs. Old Master paintings and drawings featured landscapes, still lifes, portraits and religious subjects by European artists from the Renaissance to the 19th century.

A special section of the auction will be devoted to Doyle’s inaugural sale of Russian Works of Art.  Read More


We Invite You to Auction!

Consignments are currently being accepted for the May 24 auction of Old Master Paintings & Drawings, English & Continental Furniture & Decorations and Russian Works of Art. We invite you to contact us for a complimentary auction evaluation. Our specialists are always available to discuss the sale of a single item or an entire collection. For information, please contact:
Peter Lang, Furniture & Decorations, 212-427-4141, ext 274, Furniture@Doyle.com
Elaine Stainton, Paintings, 212-427-4141, ext 249, Paintings@Doyle.com
Mark Moehrke, Russian Works of Art, 212-427-4141, ext 272, Russian@Doyle.com

Client Services

Janice Youngren
212-427-4141, ext 207
ClientServices@Doyle.com


Bidding Services

Elizabeth Jones
212-427-4141, ext 242
Fax: 212-427-7526
Bids@Doyle.com


Sales Specialists

Peter Lang
212-427-4141, ext 274
Peter.Lang@Doyle.com


Printed Catalogue Subscriptions Department

212-427-4141, ext 203
Subscriptions@Doyle.com

Media Contact

Louis LeB. Webre
SVP, Marketing & Media
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis@Doyle.com

  • Estate of Mary Kettaneh
  • The Collection of Adolfo