Our Team

Officers


Kathleen M. Doyle
Chairman/CEO
212-427-4141, ext 215
Kathy.Doyle@Doyle.com

Rodney Lang
Senior Executive Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 243
Rodney.Lang@Doyle.com

Joanne Porrino Mournet
Executive Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 227
Joanne.Mournet@Doyle.com

Kenneth McKenna
Executive Vice President/CFO
212-427-4141, ext 254
Ken.McKenna@Doyle.com

Laura Doyle
Vice Chairman/Executive Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 219
Laura.Doyle@Doyle.com

Peter Costanzo
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Reid Dunavant
Senior Vice President
202-342-6100
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

David A. Gallager
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Peter Lang
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 274
Peter.Lang@Doyle.com

Ann Limer Lange
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 221
Ann.Lange@Doyle.com

Elaine Banks Stainton
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 238
Elaine.Stainton@Doyle.com

Nan Summerfield
Senior Vice President
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

Louis LeB. Webre
Senior Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis.Webre@Doyle.com

Anne Cohen DePietro
Vice Preisdent
212-427-4141, ext 281
Anne.DePietro@Doyle.com

Samira Farmer
Vice President
202-342-6100
Samira.Farmer@Doyle.com

Ashley Hill
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 231
Ashley.Hill@Doyle.com

Cynthia Klein
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 246
Cynthia.Klein@Doyle.com

Malcolm Mac Neil
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

Angelo Madrigale
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 237
Angelo.Madrigale@Doyle.com

Harold E. Porcher
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 235
Harold.Porcher@Doyle.com

Edward Ripley-Duggan
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 234
Edward.Ripley-Duggan@Doyle.com

Alison Robinson
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 229
Alison.Robinson@Doyle.com

Gillian M. Ryan
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 245
Gillian.Ryan@Doyle.com

Todd Sell
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

Charlotte A. Taylor
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 233
Charlotte.Taylor@Doyle.com

Shani Toledano
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 236
Shani.Toledano@Doyle.com

Eileen Weisbaum
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 226
Eileen.Weisbaum@Doyle.com

Janice Youngren
Vice President
212-427-4141, ext 207
Janice.Youngren@Doyle.com

Administration


Absentee and Telephone Bids

Elizabeth Jones
Fax: 212-427-7526
212-427-4141, ext 242
Bids@Doyle.com

Accounting

Ryan Won
212-427-4141, ext 205
Ryan.Won@Doyle.com

Emma I. Ebue
212-427-4141, ext 214
Emma.Ebue@Doyle.com

Julie Bacongco
212-427-4141, ext 223
Julie.Bacongco@Doyle.com

Catalogue Production and Design

Eileen Weisbaum
Director
212-427-4141, ext 226
Eileen.Weisbaum@Doyle.com

Stephanie Cuenca
Senior Graphic Designer
212-427-4141, ext 250
Stephanie.Cuenca@Doyle.com

Photography Production

Hisao Oka
Director of Photography
212-427-4141, ext 255
Hisao.Oka@Doyle.com

Melissa Aldrich
Photographer/Manager of Jewelry Photography
212-427-4141, ext 270
Melissa.Aldrich@Doyle.com

Brian Griska
Photographer
212-427-4141, ext 278
Brian.Griska@Doyle.com

Danielle Kiser
Traffic Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 277
Danielle.Kiser@Doyle.com

Restoration Services

Charles Mournet
212-427-4141, ext 224

Inventory Control

Eddy Santana

Catalogue Subscription

Chelsea Wynne
212-427-4141, ext 203
Chelsea.Wynne@Doyle.com

Client Services

Janice Youngren
Director
212-427-4141, ext 207
Janice.Youngren@Doyle.com

Elizabeth Jones
212-427-4141, ext 242
Elizabeth.Jones@Doyle.com

Steven L. Kuzio
Client Accounts
212-427-4141, ext 202
Steven.Kuzio@Doyle.com

Mary Dobbin
212-427-4141, ext 200
Mary.Dobbin@Doyle.com

Chelsea Wynne
212-427-4141, ext 203
Chelsea.Wynne@Doyle.com

Carl Raymond
Carl.Raymond@Doyle.com

Media and Communications Department

Louis LeB. Webre
Director
212-427-4141, ext 232
Louis.Webre@Doyle.com

Charlotte A. Taylor
Art Director
212-427-4141, ext 233
Charlotte.Taylor@Doyle.com

Kosala Kumara
Advertising
212-427-4141, ext 258
Kosala.Kumara@Doyle.com

Museum Services


Peter Costanzo
Books, Photographs & Manuscripts
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Anne Cohen DePietro
Paintings
212-427-4141, ext 281
Anne.DePietro@Doyle.com

David A. Gallager
Executive Director, Furniture and Decorative Arts
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Auctioneers


Rodney Lang
Joanne Porrino Mournet
Janice Youngren
Cynthia Klein
Peter Costanzo

Estate and Appraisal Services


Joanne Porrino Mournet
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 227
Joanne.Mournet@Doyle.com

Lindsey Friedman, Esq.
212-427-4141, ext 256
Lindsey.Friedman@Doyle.com

Peter Costanzo
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Gillian M. Ryan
On-site Estates Coordinator
212-427-4141, ext 245
Gillian.Ryan@Doyle.com

Appraisal and Consignment Services


Alison Robinson
Director/Consignments
212-427-4141, ext 229
Alison.Robinson@Doyle.com

Ashley A. Hill
212-427-4141, ext 231
Ashley.Hill@Doyle.com

Doris M. Fugazy
212-427-4141, ext 261
Doris.Fugazy@Doyle.com

Ayala Levi
212-427-4141, ext 259
Ayala.Levi@Doyle.com

Alexis Gyateng
212-427-4141, ext 228
Alexis.Gyateng@Doyle.com

Charlotte Williams
212-427-4141, ext 240
Charlotte.Williams@Doyle.com

Hannah Iversen
212-427-4141, ext 251
Hannah.Iversen@Doyle.com

Regional Representatives


Laura Doyle
Director of Regions
212-427-4141, ext 219
Laura.Doyle@Doyle.com

Boston/New England

Kathryn Craig
617-999-8254
Boston@Doyle.com

California

Nan Summerfield, G.G.
Director
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

Emily Marchick, G.G.
Associate Director
310-276-6616
Emily.Marchick@Doyle.com

Ronald White
West Coast Representative
818-669-9472
Ronald.White@Doyle.com

Connecticut

Kathy Brackenridge
203-637-6209
Kathy.Brackenridge@Doyle.com

Florida

Collin Albertsson
561-322-6795
Collin.Albertsson@Doyle.com

New Jersey

Jill Bowers
212-427-4141, ext 225
Jill.Bowers@Doyle.com

North Carolina

Hilary Pitts, G.G.
704-582-2258
Hilary.Pitts@Doyle.com

Washington, DC/Mid-Atlantic

Reid Dunavant
Director
202-342-6100
Reid.Dunavant@Doyle.com

Samira Farmer
202-342-6100
Samira.Farmer@Doyle.com

Beijing

Winnie Hu
Winnie.Hu@Doyle.com

Hong Kong

Jasmin Blunck
Jasmin.Blunck@Doyle.com

Specialist Departments


19th and 20th Century Decorative Arts

Malcolm Mac Neil
Director
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

20th Century Design

Todd Sell
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

American Furniture and Decorative Arts

David A. Gallager
Director
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Asian Works of Art

Marley Rabstenek
Consultant
212-427-4141, ext 299
Asian@Doyle.com

Books, Autographs and Photographs

Edward Ripley-Duggan
Director
212-427-4141, ext 234
Edward.Ripley-Duggan@Doyle.com

Peter Costanzo
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 248
Peter.Costanzo@Doyle.com

Coins, Stamps and Collectibles

Norman Scrivener
Consultant
212-427-4141, ext 273
Norman.Scrivener@Doyle.com

English and Continental Furniture and Decorations

Peter Lang
Director
212-427-4141, ext 274
Peter.Lang@Doyle.com

Furniture and Decorations

Rodney Lang
212-427-4141, ext 243
Rodney.Lang@Doyle.com

David A. Gallager
212-427-4141, ext 271
David.Gallager@Doyle.com

Peter Lang
212-427-4141, ext 274
Peter.Lang@Doyle.com

Malcolm Mac Neil
212-427-4141, ext 218
Malcolm.MacNeil@Doyle.com

Todd Sell
212-427-4141, ext 269
Todd.Sell@Doyle.com

Leigh Kendrick
Client Relationships Manager
212-427-4141, ext 243
Leigh.Kendrick@Doyle.com

Lauren Ventrone
Client Relationships Manager
212-427-4141, ext 244
Lauren.Ventrone@doyle.com

Brian Corcoran
Hayloft Auctions, Director
914-575-7263
Brian@HayloftAuctions.com

Emily Casden
Hayloft Auctions, Manager
929-303-3266
Emily@HayloftAuctions.com

Blythe Knapp
Hayloft Auctions, Business Manager
914-575-7263
blythe@hayloftauctions.com

Jewelry

Ann Limer Lange, G.G.
Executive Director
212-427-4141, ext 221
Ann.Lange@Doyle.com

Kevin Zavian
Senior Specialist
212-427-4141, ext 262
Jewelry@Doyle.com

Martha Garcia, F.G.A.
Appraiser
212-427-4141, ext 262
Martha.Garcia@Doyle.com

Alexandra Fulham
Administrator
212-427-4141, ext 210
Alexandra.Fulham@Doyle.com

California Jewelry

Nan Summerfield, G.G.
Director
310-276-6616
Nan.Summerfield@Doyle.com

Emily Marchick, G.G.
Associate Director
310-276-6616
Emily.Marchick@Doyle.com

North Carolina Jewelry

Hillary Pitts, G.G.
704-582-2258
Hillary.Pitts@Doyle.com

Paintings and Drawings

Elaine Banks Stainton
Acting Director
212-427-4141, ext 238
Elaine.Stainton@Doyle.com

Anne Cohen DePietro
Director, American Art
212-427-4141, ext 281
Anne.DePietro@Doyle.com

Harold E. Porcher
Director, Modern & Post-War Art
212-427-4141, ext 235
Harold.Porcher@Doyle.com

Shani Toledano
Associate Director
212-427-4141, ext 236
Shani.Toledano@Doyle.com

Angelo Madrigale
Director, Contemporary Art
212-427-4141, ext 237
Angelo.Madrigale@Doyle.com

Hermine Chivian-Cobb
Senior Specialist, Fine Art
212-427-4141, ext 252
Hermine@Doyle.com

Bill Fiddler
Registrar
212-427-4141, ext 249
Bill.Fiddler@Doyle.com

Prints and Multiples

Cynthia Klein
Director
212-427-4141, ext 246
Cynthia.Klein@Doyle.com

Rugs, Carpets and Tapestries

Mark M. Topalian
212-427-4141, ext 602
Mark.Topalian@Doyle.com